Photo Gallery

Mallika Endowment Scholarship for Year 2019

Cash rewards were dispersed to selected students on 10.10.2019 at 10.15 am in Principal's Office from Ms. Mallika Scholarship Endowment (Rs. 34000) and Electronics and Communication Engineering 1995 batch students Endowment (Rs.6800) for the year 2019-20.

Number of students paid Ms. Mallika Endowment Cash Reward for each department is as follows

S.No Department No.of Students
1 Civil Engineering 2
2 Computer Engineering 2
3 Electronics & Communication Engineering 2
4 Electrical & Electronics Engineering 2
5 Mechanical Engineering 4
6 Electronics ( Robotics) 1
7 Tool and Die Making 1

Number of students paid Electronics and Communication Engineering 1995 batch students Cash Reward is 5 from Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Committee Members for selection of students for endowment:

S.No Name Designation Position
1 Dr.K.Sudhagar Principal
2 Mr.M.Suresh DIC/EEE Convenor
3 Mr.Senthil Vel Murugan DIC/EEE Member
4 Dr.R.Kalaivani HOD/ER Member
5 Mr.K.Valliappan Admin. Officer Member